April 4 - 6, 2017

Palais des Congrès Montréal

Suppliers Forum for the Aeronautic and Space Industry

aeromart montreal
  • slide1

    avion chiffres

 logo bci aerospace


North America

Canada

Thomas Gayraud fren gb
Projet Director
+33 1 41 86 49 18
tgayraud@advbe.com

USA

Alain Ngoie fren gb
+33 1 41 86 41 51
angoie@advbe.com

Lydie Ngoie
lngoie@advbe.com

Mexico

Dalia Castillo Andrade esfren gb
+52 (55) 6719 3080
dandrade@advbe.com

EUROPE

France & Eastern Europe

Stéphanie Foyart fren gb
+33 1 41 86 41 60
sfoyart@advbe.com

Thomas Gayraud fren gb
+33 1 41 86 49 18
tgayraud@advbe.com

Italy

Elena Graus iten gbfr
+39 06 88 64 49 49
egraus@advbe.com

Germany & Austria

Andrea Reinwart
deen gbfr
+33 1 41 86 41 54
areinwart@advbe.com

Spain

Lola Aguilar
esfren gb
+33 1 41 86 41 35
daguilar@advbe.com

Asia

Ruiching Portier zhen gbfr
+33 1 41 86 41 46
rportier@advbe.com

Logistics

Alexandra Dupont fren gb
+33 1 41 86 41 49
adupont@advbe.com

Conferences & Partnerships

Marianne Bohssein fren gb
+33 1 41 86 41 98
mbohssein@advbe.com

Marketing & Communications

Mariana Miu rofren gb
+33 1 41 86 41 25
mmiu@advbe.com

aero montreal


Denyse Thiffault, MBA
Director, Marketing & Communications Strategy
denyse.thiffault@aeroMontréal.ca
+1 (514) 987-9346

Mélanie Lussier
Senior Director, Market Development –SME / Supply Chain
melanie.lussier@aeroMontréal.ca
+1 (514) 987-9393

Gwenaël Brisé
Manager Communications and Media Relations
gwenael.brise@aeroMontréal.ca
+1 (514) 987-9395

Charlotte Laramée
Project Manager, Market Development –
SME / Supply Chain Global
Supply Chain Summit Coordination:
Conferences, Speakers and Tech Demo
charlotte.laramee@aeroMontréal.ca
+1 (514) 987-9398

Contact us

E-mail
Activity
Company
Address
Town
Country
Zip code
Phone
Fax
Website

Please enter your details
to request information:

First name
Last name
Title
Position

I wish to receive information on:

Your message

Join us!

Linked inGet in contact with

An event

advanced business eventsbciaerospace